Coffee Mornings

Coffe mornings photo Coffee mornings photo

By popular demand, we are now holding regular monthly coffee mornings at St Mary’s.  These are held on the 3rd Saturday of every month from 10.30am – 12.30pm. On these days, you will also be able to take a church tour (£3.00) and/or explore your family history with members of the Northumberland & Durham Family History Society (family history surgeries run 11am – 1.00pm).

Please come and join us at our coffee mornings for a friendly chat and a ‘cuppa’ gathering. There are always lots of lovely cakes all home baked by our coffee ladies! Future dates and times are as follows:

Dates for  coffee mornings in  2019 are:

  • Sat 19 January
  • Sat 16 February
  • Sat 16 March
  • Sat 20 April
  • Sat 18 May
  • Sat 15 June
  • Sat 20 July
  • No coffee morning August
  • Sat 21 September
  • Sat 19 October
  • Sat 16 November
  • Sat 21 December