We have a small committee elected at our AGM  each June. Anyone can stand for the committee providing they are already a member of St Mary’s Heritage Group, Gateshead.

Our current committee is headed by:

Chair  Anthea Lang

Secretary Vacant

Treasurer  Louise Wright

Other members:

Sandra Brack

Lawrence Bryson

Roger Fern

Pat Lowery

Ednie Wilson


Our Patron is the well known historian, author and raconteur Mr John Grundy.